Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Melinda Huang Ms. Melinda Huang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

QL Sheet Metals Co.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Oberflächenbearbeitung > Blechspray-Beschichtung

Blechspray-Beschichtung

Produktkategorie von Blechspray-Beschichtung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Blechspray-Beschichtung , Stahlschutzbeschichtungen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schutzfarbe aus Aluminium R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Blechersatzteile des Küchenventilators

    Blechersatzteile des Küchenventilators

    • Marke: QL

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton, Paletten oder als detaillierte Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 PCS

    Blechersatzteile des Küchenventilators Die QL Sheet Metal Company ist auf die Blechfertigung spezialisiert. Wir haben über 12 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Blechprodukten, Blechherstellung mit Pulverbeschichtung / Spritzbeschichtung. Wir bieten professionelle und qualifizierte Dienstleistungen zur...

  • Biegen / Schweißen / Schneiden Angepasste Blechfertigung

    Biegen / Schweißen / Schneiden Angepasste Blechfertigung

    • Marke: QL

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton, Paletten oder als detaillierte Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 PCS

    Biegen / Schweißen / Schneiden kundenspezifische Blechfertigung Die QL Sheet Metal Company ist auf die Blechfertigung spezialisiert. Wir haben über 12 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Blechprodukten, Blechherstellung mit Pulverbeschichtung / Spritzbeschichtung. Wir bieten professionelle und qualifizierte...

  • PULVERBESCHICHTUNG SPCC SHEET METALLFERTIGUNG

    PULVERBESCHICHTUNG SPCC SHEET METALLFERTIGUNG

    • Marke: QL

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton, Paletten oder als detaillierte Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 PCS

    PULVERBESCHICHTUNG SPCC SHEET METALLFERTIGUNG QL Sheet Metal Company ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Blechfertigung. Wir wurden 2007 gegründet und befinden sich in Shenzhen, China, in der Nähe von Hongkong, mit bequemen Transportmöglichkeiten. Wir haben Erfahrung in Metallspritzpulverlacken,...

  • PROFESSIONELLE BLATTMETALLFERTIGUNG

    PROFESSIONELLE BLATTMETALLFERTIGUNG

    • Marke: QL

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton, Paletten oder als detaillierte Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 PCS

    PROFESSIONELLE BLATTMETALLFERTIGUNG MIT PULVERBESCHICHTUNG / SPRITZBESCHICHTUNG Die QL Sheet Metal Company ist auf die Blechfertigung spezialisiert. Wir haben über 12 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Blechprodukten, Blechherstellung mit Pulverbeschichtung / Spritzbeschichtung . Wir bieten professionelle und...

  • SPCC Pulverbeschichten / Galvanisieren Blechteile

    SPCC Pulverbeschichten / Galvanisieren Blechteile

    • Marke: QL

    • Verpakung: Seetaugliche Standard-Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/MONTH

    SPCC Pulverbeschichten / Galvanisieren Blechteile QL Sheet Metal Company ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Blechbearbeitung einschließlich Aluminium Blechteile, Edelstahl Blechteile und andere Blech-Produkte. Wir sind 2007 gegründet, in Shenzhen, China, in der Nähe von Hong Kong. Der Transport ist bequem für uns....

  • SPCC Pulverbeschichtung Blechteile Herstellung

    SPCC Pulverbeschichtung Blechteile Herstellung

    • Marke: QL

    • Verpakung: Seetaugliche Standard-Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/MONTH

    SPCC Pulverbeschichtung Blechteile Herstellung QL metals company ist ein professioneller

  • 1,5 mm SPCC Blechteile mit Pulverbeschichtung

    1,5 mm SPCC Blechteile mit Pulverbeschichtung

    • Marke: QL

    • Verpakung: Seetaugliche Standard-Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/MONTH

    1,5 mm SPCC Blechteile mit Pulverbeschichtung QL Sheet Metals Company ist ein Hersteller von Blechprojekten . Wir sind ein One-Stop-Dienstleister. Wir bieten CNC Laserschneiden / Carving Dienstleistungen, CNC-Stanzservice, CNC-Biege-Service und so weiter in unserem CNC-Bearbeitungszentrum. Wir bieten auch...

  • 1.5mm SPCC-Blech-Herstellung mit Sprühbeschichtung

    1.5mm SPCC-Blech-Herstellung mit Sprühbeschichtung

    • Marke: QL

    • Verpakung: Seetaugliche Standard-Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/MONTH

    1.5mm SPCC-Blech-Herstellung mit Sprühbeschichtung Wir sind ein erfahrener Hersteller von Blechteilen arbeiten. Wir bieten unseren Kunden alles aus einer Hand. Wir konzentrieren uns auf Blechbearbeitung, Blechstanzen, CNC-Bearbeitungszentrum, Qualitätskontrolle, Verpackungsdienstleistungen und Oberflächenveredelung....

  • 1,0 mm SPCC Blechteile mit Pulverbeschichtung

    1,0 mm SPCC Blechteile mit Pulverbeschichtung

    • Marke: QL

    • Verpakung: Seetaugliche Standard-Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/MONTH

    1,0 mm SPCC Blechteile mit Pulverbeschichtung QL Sheet Metals Company konzentriert sich auf Aluminium-Blechteile, kundenspezifische Metallverarbeitung, Blechstanzen usw. Wir können unseren Kunden alles aus einer Hand anbieten. Wir bieten CNC-Stanz-Service, Stanz-Presse-Service, Oberflächenbehandlungen und so weiter....

  • SPCC Blechteile mit Pulverbeschichtung

    SPCC Blechteile mit Pulverbeschichtung

    • Marke: QL

    • Verpakung: Seetaugliche Standard-Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/MONTH

    SPCC Blechteile mit Pulverbeschichtung QL Metals Company ist ein professioneller Metallspraying-Beschichtungsdienstleister und ein Blechbearbeiter. Wir haben über 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Metallschutzbeschichtung einschließlich Pulverbeschichtung, Eloxierung und in der Blechverarbeitung. Wir fertigen Prototypen oder...

  • Edelstahl-Blechteile mit Sprühbeschichtung

    Edelstahl-Blechteile mit Sprühbeschichtung

    • Marke: QL

    • Verpakung: Seetaugliche Standard-Exportverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/MONTH

    Edelstahl-Blechteile mit Sprühbeschichtung Wir haben Erfahrung in der Blechbeschichtung . Wir bieten unseren Kunden hochwertige Metallspritzverfahren und Blechbearbeitungsdienstleistungen an. Und QL kann OEM-Produkte machen. Senden Sie uns Ihre Zeichnungen oder PDF oder Muster, wir können die Produkte fertigstellen,...

China Blechspray-Beschichtung Lieferanten

Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 2007 ist QL Sheet Metal führend in der Lieferung von zuverlässigen und kosteneffektiven Metall-Sprühbeschichtungsverfahren, die eine breite Palette spezieller Produktoberflächen und Materialeigenschaften abdecken. Unsere Kunden haben sich auch auf unsere Fähigkeit verlassen, Prozesse zu liefern, die die hohen Herstellungskosten, die Produktqualität, den Produktionsmaßstab und die Anforderungen an Materialeigenschaften erfüllen. Grundlage unserer industriellen Partnerschaften ist es, unseren Kunden zu helfen, die Komplexität verschiedener industrieller Beschichtungsprozesse zu meistern und den richtigen industriellen Beschichtungsprozess für ihre spezifischen Geschäftsanforderungen auszuwählen. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen Stahlschutzbeschichtungen, Aluminiumschutzanstriche, Schutzmetallbeschichtungen mit Metallbeschichtungsgeräten.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melinda Huang Ms. Melinda Huang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

QL Sheet Metals Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Surface Finishing > Sheet Metal Spray Coating

Sheet Metal Spray Coating

Product categories of Sheet Metal Spray Coating, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sheet Metal Spray Coating, Steel Protective Coatings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminum Protective Paint R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Sheet Metal Spare Parts of Kitchen Ventilator

    Sheet Metal Spare Parts of Kitchen Ventilator

    • Brand: QL

    • Packaging: Standard export carton, pallets or as customer's detailed requirements

    • Supply Ability: 5000 PCS

    Sheet Metal Spare Parts of Kitchen Ventilator QL Sheet Metal Company is specialized in sheet metal fabrication We have over 12 years experience in manufacturing sheet metal products sheet metal fabrication with powder coating spray coating We are dedicated to providing professional and qualified sheet metal...

  • Bending/Welding/Cutting Customized Sheet Metal Fabrication

    Bending/Welding/Cutting Customized Sheet Metal Fabrication

    • Brand: QL

    • Packaging: Standard export carton, pallets or as customer's detailed requirements

    • Supply Ability: 5000 PCS

    Bending welding cutting customized sheet metal fabrication QL Sheet Metal Company is specialized in sheet metal fabrication We have over 12 years experience in manufacturing sheet metal products sheet metal fabrication with powder coating spray coating We are dedicated to providing professional and qualified sheet...

  • POWDER COATING SPCC SHEET METAL MANUFACTURING

    POWDER COATING SPCC SHEET METAL MANUFACTURING

    • Brand: QL

    • Packaging: Standard export carton, pallets or as customer's detailed requirements

    • Supply Ability: 5000 PCS

    POWDER COATING SPCC SHEET METAL MANUFACTURING QL Sheet Metal Company is a professional manufacturer of sheet metal fabrication We are founded in 2007 located in Shenzhen China near to Hong Kong with convenient transportation We are experienced in metal spray powder coating paints metal powder coating custom high...

  • PROFESSIONAL SHEET METAL FABRICATION

    PROFESSIONAL SHEET METAL FABRICATION

    • Brand: QL

    • Packaging: Standard export carton, pallets or as customer's detailed requirements

    • Supply Ability: 5000 PCS

    PROFESSIONAL SHEET METAL FABRICATION WITH POWDER COATING SPRAY COATING QL Sheet Metal Company is specialized in sheet metal fabrication We have over 12 years experience in manufacturing sheet metal products sheet metal fabrication with powder coating spray coating We are dedicated to providing professional and...

  • SPCC Powder Coating Sheet Metal Parts Fabrication

    SPCC Powder Coating Sheet Metal Parts Fabrication

    • Brand: QL

    • Packaging: Standard Export Seaworthy Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000/MONTH

    SPCC Powder Coating Sheet Metal Parts

  • SPCC Powder Coating/Electroplating Sheet Metal Parts

    SPCC Powder Coating/Electroplating Sheet Metal Parts

    • Brand: QL

    • Packaging: Standard Export Seaworthy Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000/MONTH

    SPCC Powder Coating Electroplating Sheet Metal Parts QL Sheet Metal Company is a professional manufacturer of sheet metal working including aluminum sheet metal parts stainless steel sheet metal parts and other sheet metal materials products We are founded in 2007 located in Shenzhen China near to Hong Kong The...

  • SPCC Sheet Metal Parts with Powder Coating

    SPCC Sheet Metal Parts with Powder Coating

    • Brand: QL

    • Packaging: Standard Export Seaworthy Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000/MONTH

    SPCC Sheet Metal Parts with Powder Coating QL Metals Company is a professional metal spraying coating services provider and a sheet metal worker We have over 10 years experience in metal protective coating including powder coating anodizing and in sheet metal fabricating We do prototypes or other sheet metal parts...

  • Stainless Steel Sheet Metal Parts with Spray Coating

    Stainless Steel Sheet Metal Parts with Spray Coating

    • Brand: QL

    • Packaging: Standard Export Seaworthy Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000/MONTH

    Stainless Steel Sheet Metal Parts with Spray Coating We are experienced in sheet metal coating We can provide high quality metal spraying process and sheet metal fabrication services to our customers And QL can do OEM products Just sending us your drawings or PDF or samples we could finish the products you need We own...

  • 1.0mm SPCC Sheet Metal Parts with Powder Coating

    1.0mm SPCC Sheet Metal Parts with Powder Coating

    • Brand: QL

    • Packaging: Standard Export Seaworthy Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000/MONTH

    1 0mm SPCC Sheet Metal Parts with Powder Coating QL Sheet Metals Company is focusing on aluminum sheet metal parts custom metal fabrication sheet metal punching etc We can provide one stop services to our customers We provide CNC punching service punch press service surface treatments services and so on We have over...

  • 1.5mm SPCC Sheet Metal Parts with Powder Coating

    1.5mm SPCC Sheet Metal Parts with Powder Coating

    • Brand: QL

    • Packaging: Standard Export Seaworthy Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000/MONTH

    1 5mm SPCC Sheet Metal Parts with Powder Coating QL Sheet Metals Company is a sheet metal projects manufacturer We are an one stop service provider We provide CNC laser cutting carving services CNC punching service CNC bending service and so on in our CNC processing center We also provide metal finishing services and...

  • 1.5mm SPCC Sheet Metal Fabrication with Spraying Coating

    1.5mm SPCC Sheet Metal Fabrication with Spraying Coating

    • Brand: QL

    • Packaging: Standard Export Seaworthy Packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000/MONTH

    1 5mm SPCC Sheet Metal Fabrication with Spraying Coating We are an experienced manufacturer of sheet metal parts working We provide one stop service to our customers We are focusing on sheet metal working sheet metal stamping CNC processing center services quality control services packaging services and surface...

China Sheet Metal Spray Coating Suppliers

Since our founding in 2007, QL Sheet Metal has been a leader in the delivery of reliable and cost-effective metal Spray Coating processes that meet a broad range of particular product finish and material properties. Our customers have also have relied on our ability to deliver processes that can meet demanding manufacturing cost, product quality, production scale, and material property requirements. Fundamental to our industrial partnerships is helping our customers navigate the complexities of various industrial coating processes and select the right industrial coating process for their unique business requirements. Our services include Steel Protective Coatings, Aluminum Protective Paint, protective metal spraying by using metal coating equipment.

Related Products List